## **Standards Committee Members**

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Thursday, 1 March 2012.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive February 22 2012

Councillor Duwayne Brooks Gill Butler

Councillor Julia Fletcher Sally Hawkins

Councillor Alan Hall David Roper- Newman

Councillor Stella Jeffrey Cathy Sullivan

Councillor Pauline Morrison Leslie Thomas

Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole 1 vacancy

## Standards Committee Agenda

Thursday, 1 March 2012
7.00 pm, Civic Suite, Catford SE6 4RU
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson 0208 3149365 (Tel: )

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Declarations of Interests	1 - 3
2.	Minutes	4 - 7
3.	Annual Review Whistleblowing	8 - 17
4.	Localism Act briefing	18